Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great sales staff Stephen Craig is awesome! First class professional staff wit wonderful service group The best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I spoke with William before driving to Porsche Exchange from Milwaukee. William was extremely helpful with all of my questions that I had. William had the vehicle ready and was doing some final detailing of the exterior himself to reassure that everything was set for my arrival. William was incredibly great to work with and did an excellent job in facilitating the purchase of my new vehicle. He is definitely a asset to porsche exchange. Porsche Exchange dealership is extraordinary. The amount of eye candy is something you would never see all in one place unless you come to Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

great service William took his time and answered all my questions. Never felt pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Fair, honest, great personal service, and very responsive. You never feel rushed or pressured. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Transaction went as smooth as it could go. I’ve worked with William a few times now and he is one of the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Amazing service from William! He has great product knowledge and a great understanding of the Porsche brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Our experience was superb from start to finish. Exceptional care...No pressure...Respectful...Responsive...Kept their promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Stephen Craig was amazing. He was very thorough he took his time and I appreciate everything he is done for me I highly recommend anybody who is interested in buying or leasing a car to ask for Stephen Craig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

At a time when market adjustments are the norm, these guys stuck to the principle of MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

This is a world class organization of professionals; sales, service, management, and hospitality. Great experiences all around. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The dealer is impeccable in the service and sales. Peter Jacobs in sales is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. We leased two cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great experience. Nick was very responsive throughout the process. The owner is present in the dealership and involved. Fourth purchase from The Exchange, Porsche and Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The staff were excellent to deal with and made the transaction effortless for me. Mario was friendly and cooperative in our discussions. Highly recommend to other potential buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Always great with their service and go out of their way to help you. If you need something bespoke in your car their the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Excellent; great communication. No more words. At at a t at at at at at ata t at at at at at a t a t at at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Went in for a recall on my 2016 Porsche Macan. Dealership was prompt with great communication! Car was done quickly, and dealership uses text and phone to communicate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I was very pleased with the buying experience I live in Annapolis and purchase my Porsche online The car arrived perfect in beautiful condition. My salesman Trevor was excellent and the finance manager was very helpful. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Excellent service- Mike was very professional. Will definitely refer to friends & Family. The process of delivering the car was very smooth. Enjoyed the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

We now own two Porsche vehicles and couldn’t be happier with Porsche Exchange’s sales & service. While there are Porsche dealerships located closer to us, we don’t hesitate to drive 2-1/4 hours to return to Porsche Exchange. When spending that kind of money for a new car, I want a relationship with my sales person and dealership. I have that with Chris Barnaba & Porsche Exchange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Took a while to find the service problems with the car but finally did and fixed them to my satisfaction. Everything seems to be working just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Excellent professionalism Would recommend to a friend Facilities wer outstanding clean and easy to navigate Keep up the good work I will Definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

They met me when I drove in. My name appeared on display! Work done as promised and on time. Car was washed as well! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I could not have had a better experience with The Porsch Exchange in Highland Park I’ll.. All involved were very professional and extremely nice. My sails rep. was Farris who could not have been better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I was met promptly when I arrived. Work performed within time frame promised and at the price quoted. No xx, and coffee was drinkable. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Personnel outstanding and very knowledgeable Every time I come into the dealership for service I am greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable person now. The work is done efficiently and the pricing is very fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

They were very courteous and not pushy. we also got a very fair deal on the car we purchased. Will definitely go back the next time we’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

This purchase was one of the easiest I’ve had so far. They were not aggressive as most dealers normally are. Throughout the experience Paul was patient and answered every question I has. At no time did I feel pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Nice and welcoming atmosphere. Great waiting area with friendly staff and coffee barista. Nice selection of cats to admire while you wait for your car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Good service, timeline was not as good. Was told it would take about 3-4 hours. Ended up being 5hrs. I was not informed it was ready until I called after 5hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Basic maintenance and an alignment, and I commented to my wife, “boy they sure take good care of me at The Exchange”. I was in and out with a brand new loaner and a cup of espresso! Only a few hours later and I was called to let me know it was ready. Smiles and hellos all around. What a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Highly recommend highland park Porsche. Excellent service, went out of their way to accommodate me with no appointment and take care of the issue immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I have purchased multiple Porsche’s from this dealership! Michael Semersky is pleasure to work with as well as Mario in service! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Thanks to Chris for a great experience with my new Macan purchase. Love the car I ended up with, and appreciated the great range of vehicles at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Great service, feel welcome and awesome floor. Nice place to hang out while your car is i service. Nicest Dealer in the Midwest. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Tony Busuego, our advisor, was over-the-top professional. He kept us informed every step of the process and explained everything in detail If I was not retired I would try to “steal” him! He went far beyond what was necessary. I am not a wealthy man and sometimes cringe at the prices but I own 2 and am always astounded at the level of service. Mario, the service manager and Mike Semersky have always treated me similarly. This is the only car dealership that I actually look forward to going to. If you had 10 stars I would give them to all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

The entire experience was very professional. Paul M. was our sales agent and he was one of the most knowledgeable I came across, as I did have discussions w/a few other dealers too. Never did we feel pressured to do anything. Paul's approach was to make sure we were comfortable with everything. The feeling is this place will do everything to make the customer experience painless, as well as convenient. Paul also spent a good 30-45mins w/us post sale programming the car to both my wife's and my preferred settings. Rocco, in finance, continued the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Product, sales, service, and experience are all top of the line! They make everything easy and efficient. I highly recommend The Exchange. i have been a customer for a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Casey Lewis is very friendly and very helpfull. as soon as i arrive fir my service he approach me right away with a smile and said how can i help you today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I purchased a Macan S with the help from a wonderful sales person Paul Michalczyk last year. He is not just in sales, but his background being an engineer really helped me learn and appreciate my car. I had never quite cared much about cars before, but Paul has changed that and now I hope to one day drive a 911 when my child goes off to college. I hope Paul will help me select all my future cars. Porsche Exchange is a dealership no like others; everyone there is extremely professional with wonderful hospitality, and they are just truly classy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

My experience purchasing a 911 from The Porsche Exchange was extremely positive. If you are thinking about purchasing a Porsche, I would highly recommend calling the Exchange and asking to speak with Paul M, one of their brand ambassadors. First, Paul was a Porsche mechanic for many years before the sales role, so I found his perspective to be very helpful when discussing build options. Second, he listened very carefully to what I wanted and provided detailed, specific feedback, as opposed to trying to tell me what I should want. For example, I knew I didn’t want to pay $2950 for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Fast and professional service. No waiting period. Good and friendly facility. Will recommend to family and friends. I am very satisfied. Job was well done. Thanks. Valeria Levitin, MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Premier dealer in all aspects. Enjoyable atmosphere to visit whether in sales or service. Their people are all customer oriented and go out of their way to make your visit a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Always a great experience!! The service is great and the people the are very helpful. Strongly recommend. If you one a Porsche, this is the only place to go for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

The service guys -- both the service consultants (Tony, Casey, and Tim) and Bil T, the foreman -- have all been super supportive in helping tweak the alignment and steering on my new 911 Turbo S to get it just the way I want it. I truly appreciate their desire and follow-through to satisfy the customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

I love the new facility. It's beautiful. People are nice, friendly and informative. Large selection. Best coffee in the area! Clear and efficient communications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

This is a great dealership. Fantastic cars, knowledgeable sale people, helpful and efficient service agents, and skilled technicians. I have already purchased two vehicles from then, and am waiting on a third. I have looked at other Porsche dealerships around the area and nationally, and I have not found the integrity in sales and strong vehicle support to the level of The Porsche Exchange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Even though we owned a Boxster before, Nick took the time to go over all the ins and outs of our new Boxster. This is our fourth Porsche from this dealership, which tells you how much we trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Tim @ the Porsche Exchange in Highland Park did a fine job keeping me informed while my car was getting some 50k services. The car was completed on time and runs superbly. Thanks to all the folks there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

My tire pressure monitor went off so I stopped in. They took my car immediately, found a nail in the tire, and replaced the tire. They kept me updated about the progress. Everything was handled professionally and courteously. The tire was covered under my insurance so I just signed papers and went on my very merry way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Josh was very accomadating and got my car in for service fast and they did a great job. Thank you! I will always come there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Both Tim and Tony provided timely updates on my service. They provided me options, explained things in layman terms, and didnt hesitate to make suggestions. It was my first time using them and will absolutely contact them for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Tony Busuego was an absolute pleasure to deal with -- tremendously responsive. He is very customer and service oriented. He call me to set up another appointment and then called me a second time to check and see if the initial sevice was to my satisfaction; outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

I had an excellent buying experience here at the Porsche Exchange. No sales pressure; the staff are experts in Porsche knowledge. Simplified and not massive amount of paperwork to sign. Highly professional in the way explain all the car features and differences between upgrade packages. Paul took care of us and got us into the car that fits what we're looking for. The entire team treated us the way we would like to be treated. In and out in less than 3 hours. If you are looking to buy a new Porsche, stopping by to see Paul at the Exchange ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Awesome service, every time. Everyone goes out of their way to help you and educate you. Plus the showroom/ service waiting room is very pleasant to wait around in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

I've bought 20+ cars from the exchange. Every time, they impress me more and more. Simply the best in the business. I'd never buy from anyone else...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

The Porsche Exchange provided fair, personalized attention and excellent service. The salesman always goes out of his way to answer questions as does the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Had great service and found the car that I was looking for. Great place, beautiful dealer wish the exist from the expressway was easier to get to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we drove off in our new Porsche Macan we were treated to 5 Star customer service. Our sales person, Paul M., was very knowledable and patient when showing us the many features of the Macan. The appraisial of our trade on was fast and easy. The negotiation and final paperwork process was seamless. Thank you for welcomkng us into the Porsche family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Great experience with my sales agent and with the dealership overall. Buying my 911 from two thousand miles away was quite involved, but Paul made it as painless as possible. They made sure the car was immaculate prior to transport, and assisted me in getting all the paperwork completed. Being a former tech, Paul obviously knows his Porsches, and his 911s in particular. Could not recommend more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I highly recommend Porsche Exchange. Amazing service and talent there. Paul was a great selasperson and I felt we weee in very good hands. And the price was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

The overall service is very professional. The team is extremely knowledgeable and understands the importance of getting the proper service one expects owning a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Nick Kopp is very trustworthy, and very respectful. I was very impressed with the dealerships time management as well. I will recommend Nick and the Porsche Exchange dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Purchased a 2014 Cayenne from Mike Semensky back in, I believe, August 2014. I don't like to write reviews until some time has elapsed because purchasing a vehicle is only a part of the equation . . . service is the bigger part as we all know. Tat being said, I have had my Cayenne in the "shop" 2-3 times since I purchase it, yesterday being the most recent, Based upon all of my experiences, from purchase to service I would, without hesitation, say that The Porsche Exchange is a far above average dealership in all respects. Mike was a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Faris Nijim at Porsche Exchange provided us with an extremely personalized experience in ordering our Targa4S with European Delivery. From our first face-to-face meeting through the final delivery at their gorgeous new building, Faris was always available and helpful. Via text, email or phone, Faris was always readily available providing excellent communication. His deep, deep knowledge of the product line and his many years of experience with the ordering process made my decision making straightforward and fun, and provided me with confidence that I was making solid decisions. Never pushy or condescending, Faris was always kind and helpful, asking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

My 1st visit there was 8 months ago was great...Service Associate (Josh) could not have been more accommodating. Dropped off car in the AM, and in 10 minutes drove off in the Porsche Cayenne free loaner. Later that day got a call from Josh that my Macan was ready. All work (maintenance) done perfectly, and everything was covered by the warranty so my bill was $0.00. Yesterday I was there again for an oil change and a PCM update. As I arrived I was amazed by the quality of their just built Sales and Service Facility...wow! The Large Service Bay are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2013

Had my new Boxster S in for an exhaust install two weeks ago. Chuck Turck, the service director, is amazing! Going to the Exchange for service is as good as it gets. Truly the pinnacle for customer service. I live 3 hours away in NW Indiana and pass right by 2 other Porsche dealers that are MUCH closer and easier to get to for me on the way every time I go to the Exchange. You would only go to the best hospital if you needed surgery, going to the Exchange is like taking your car to the Mayo Clinic of Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2011

I recently purchased a 2011 Cayenne from David McCann. I simply cannot believe that one of the negative reviews of this dealership involves the same sales rep I dealt with. From the time I first visited the Porsche Exchange to the time I took delivery of my new Cayenne, I probably met or spoke with David McCann at least 8 times. I have never experienced a higher level of service, attentiveness, and responsiveness than what Mr. McCann provided to myself and my wife. What really impressed me was that even after our order for the vehicle was placed and our deposit taken, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2009

I worked with Michael Semersky over the phone at first. He was a very friendly and a very honest guy. Those are the two qualities that I look for in an auto dealer. I am well studied on the vehicle so I did not expect to learn much. The experience was wonderful. Far better than any other Porsche dealer that I have worked with. Most importantly the deal they gave me was outstanding. I know the proverbial saying is "I got a great deal." I really believe that I did get an un-believable deal. Mike was top notch ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2009

I came across the Porsche Exchange through an ad in autotrader. I started dealing with Michael Semersky via telephone. Semersky was not only knowledgable about the Porsche products, but offered a friendly, non-aggressive and matter of fact attitude about the vehicles in question. Although I did not end up buying the vehicle from Semersky or his dealership (I ended up buying out my old lease), I found his insight invaluable. I would certainly recommend using this dealership to all who are looking for a Porsche and some other cool exotics he has listed. I am certainly calling him when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2009

The Porsche Exchange dealership and my salesman Larry LaCoste provided the "total experience." Buying a car (any, not just a high end German marque) should be a good experience from start to finish. Good first contact, follow-up contact, allowing time to get to know the car, striking a deal, closing, service. Larry and the team nailed in on all accounts. My first email enquiring on a car was responded to w/i several hours by a real person, not a computer program. The car was fairly priced and Larry knew he only needed to explain features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2007

I bought my first Porsche from these guys. I am a car nut, so I am very picky about the dealers. My expectations were very high. I have very little patience for xx. OK, I have zero patience. I am so picky that I have been known to walk out of the dealership, if I did not feel that coffee was fresh enough. Hey, if I am spending tens of thousands on the car, you can afford to keep the coffee fresh and dealership clean like a surgery room. There were four dealers I was considering and once I got ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review